Oscar as Poe Dameron (voice)

Developer(s): TT Fusion
Initial release date: June 28, 2016
Genre: Action-adventure game
Playforms: PlayStation 4, Xbox One, Xbox 360, PlayStation 3, +++
Designers: Jamie Eden, Mike Taylor
Publishers: Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment, Feral Interactive, Warner Bros. International Enterprises
Mode(s): Single-player, multiplayer
Series: Lego Star Wars

Lego Star Wars: The Force Awakens is a Lego-themed action-adventure video game developed by TT Fusion, based on the film Star Wars: The Force Awakens. It is the fifth entry in TT Games’ Lego Star Wars series. Under license from Lucasfilm, the game was released by Warner Bros.